Meet online - 50 y.o. Katerina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11849711

ID 11849711
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age50
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 7, 1973 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Katerina, and I am a Sagittarius bride ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is an essential part of my life. As a Christian, I believe in the values of love, trust, and commitment. I have experienced the ups and downs of relationships, but I am now divorced and ready to find my true soulmate.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) with a slender frame. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, and my weight of 143 lbs (65 kg) reflects that. Being a non-drinker and non-smoker, I prioritize taking care of my body and mind.

When it comes to appearances, my captivating brown eyes and luscious black hair are often noticed. I believe that true beauty radiates from within, and my positive outlook on life reflects that.

In terms of communication, I am fluent in English and have good proficiency in the language. I believe effective communication is the key to any successful relationship. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am always open to learning new things and embracing different cultures.

Professionally, I work as a doctor. My career is fulfilling, as I have the opportunity to make a positive impact on the lives of others. Education is also important to me, and I hold a university degree. Continuous learning and personal growth are values that I hold dear.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The vibrant culture and rich history of my country make it a wonderful place to call home.

As I embark on my journey to find love, I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready for a committed and loving relationship. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and genuine connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of a lot. I often go in for fitness, go swimming. On weekends, my friends and I go on a picnic or play golf, bowling. I also paint when I am in the mood. Sometimes I write poetry. And I'm madly fond of literature) Music plays the same big role for me. And what about you?


I am a contented adult woman. I'm looking for a man for a serious relationship. If you are really interested in me then I will wait for your letter. I believe that I can find my love on this site. I am very calm and reasonable. I was married but my husband died of cancer. It was a great pain for me. After a very long time, I decided to try fate and find love again. Are you ready to start a relationship with an adult woman?

Her Type of Man

I will say briefly. I am looking for a real sincere man. I don't care about your social level, I just need your open soul