Meet online - 33 y.o. Daria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11849672

ID 11849672
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 18, 1989 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationphotographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2013
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Daria, and I am a Sagittarius bride looking for love and companionship on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox follower. My faith is an important part of my life and something that I hold close to my heart. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and weigh 143 lbs (65 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my hair is a vibrant red. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in living a clean and balanced life.

Professionally, I am a talented photographer. Capturing beautiful moments and creating memories is my passion. I have a university degree, which has helped me refine my skills and become the best at what I do. Apart from English, I am fluent in Russian, which allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures.

In my personal life, I am a proud mother to a wonderful boy who was born in 2013. He is my world, and I cherish every moment spent with him. Being a mother has taught me the importance of patience, understanding, and unconditional love.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. The vibrant city has so much to offer, and I love exploring its rich history and cultural heritage. I am open to new experiences and adventures, and I am excited to find someone to share them with.

If you are looking for a loving, kind-hearted, and family-oriented woman, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with someone special. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

What I enjoy is doing sports and travel around the world, and do you like to be my visitor? Or maybe I should come to you? Want to join? message me and let's chat

Character

ABROAD? I'm planning to find someone who can love me and take me to his country. Somebody that likes and wants to develop a promising relationship and marriage. I want a best friend, comforter, confidant, lover, and partner. you can just hug me and you think what will happen next?

Her Type of Man

I like to wake up in your arms every morning. you open your eyes and see I made a coffee for you. I know why are you here and who are you looking for. Feel free to talk about it?