Meet online - 43 y.o. Tatiana from Voronezh, Russia - ID 11849619

ID 11849619
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 28, 1980 (Libra)
  • Occupationbeauty salon worker
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2001
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceVoronezh, Russia
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Tatiana and I am a Libra woman ready to find my perfect match on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2001. As a mother, I have learned the importance of love, patience, and understanding. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

Physically, I stand at 5'6'' (167 cm) tall and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I have fair hair and captivating green eyes that often reflect my inner kindness and warmth.

When it comes to my habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and keeping it free from harmful substances. Additionally, I have a university degree and work in a beauty salon. I have a passion for making others feel beautiful and confident in their own skin.

While my English-speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that language should never be a barrier to love. I am also fluent in Russian, as I currently reside in Voronezh, Russia.

In terms of my beliefs, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in the power of love, forgiveness, and treating others with kindness and respect.

I am excited to embark on this journey and meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a loving, devoted partner who will always be by your side, then look no further. Let's take a chance and create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am interested in yoga and fitness. In my free time I visit the gym. For me, my fitness is very important. I rarely read, unfortunately, there is not enough time for this. Bit I'd like. I prefer audio books more.


I consider myself a very sensitive girl with a big heart. I always try to do only good deeds. I always try to be positive. I radiate only positive and good energy, because I believe that this is the guarantee of our wonderful state of mind. I try to see only good in people. This I think is my secret. I have a lot of friends. I am always in touch with everyone and appreciate every person in my life. I consider myself a very honest and devoted person and friend. For the sake of friendship, I am very ready for a lot. I consider myself very generous and love to give gifts to my loved ones. Doing it pleasantly also brings pleasure to me because seeing the smiles of people I am glad. I also love my job very much. I work in a beauty salon. My work gives me a lot of pleasure. Since childhood, I have always wanted to be a doctor. Only when I turned 18 did I understand exactly the direction of my profession. I can also say that my parents are an example for me. I have always wanted to have a family like my parents. My family is very friendly and respectful to each other. I love my family very much.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man strong and masculine. I think character strength is very important. I want a man to be generous and of course serious. That he had a kind heart and fortitude. It is very important for me.