Meet online - 49 y.o. Svetlana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11849617

ID 11849617
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age49
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 4, 1974 (Cancer)
  • OccupationNeurologist. I practice osteopathy and applied kinesiology
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1993
    Boy, 1999
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Svetlana, and I am a Cancer, born under the nurturing and compassionate sign. Allow me to share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

In terms of my personal life, I am a divorced woman who has been blessed with two beautiful children. My daughter was born in 1993, and my son followed in 1999. They are the light of my life and bring me so much joy. Family is incredibly important to me, and I prioritize their happiness and well-being above all else.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 105 lbg (48 kg). My eyes are a warm and captivating shade of brown, while my hair is naturally blonde. I take great care of myself and have a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in treating my body with respect and love.

Professionally, I am a neurologist with a specialization in osteopathy and applied kinesiology. It brings me immense satisfaction to help others and provide them with the care they need to improve their quality of life. I have a university degree and continue to expand my knowledge and skills in my field.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I strive to always express myself clearly and openly.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and culture, and I am proud to call it my home. The people here are warm and welcoming, and I enjoy exploring all that this vibrant city has to offer.

As a Christian, faith plays a significant role in my life. It provides me with strength, guidance, and a sense of purpose. I am grateful for the love and support that God has bestowed upon me, and I strive to live my life in a way that aligns with my beliefs.

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little bit about me. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship, and I hope to connect with someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to the possibilities that lie ahead.

Hobbies and Interests

My occupation is neurologist, I practice osteopathy and applied kinesiology. I'm highly trained professional hence I go on lots of business trips. The job takes lots of my free time but whenever I'm not working, I like dancing and sometimes I go to gym. I also enjoy meditating. It eases my mind really helping with all the stress. When it comes to religion, I'm a Christian but recently I've been looking into Vedic culture. To be honest, I don't get much free time that's why I am not intended to waste much time here playing games.

Character

I'm divorced woman with two fully grown children. I have a son and a daughter. My son is 21, his name is Denis. He lives in Odessa, Ukraine in his own apartment. My daughter is 27, her name is Marina, she lives abroad with her boyfriend, they are about create a family. Since they are making their own living, I often feel alone. That's why I got myself a cat. Her name is Luna, she's 8. Now, she's the only creature whom I can give my full attention. Since my kids are mature and I am confident about them, I am willing to to focus on myself and building a healthy relationship.

Her Type of Man

I would like a man of high intelligence and culture, I intend not to waste any time on weirdos with dirty thoughts on their minds. Humor is an important trait that I would like my man to have. I want to be on the same wave with my partner since I joke and play around a lot whenever I feel comfortable. Generosity is also something that I look, it doesn't mean I look for a man with big pocket, it just means I don't want him to prioritize money. And the last but not least, I prefer my man to be tall. I know appearances doesn't matter but I'm not sure if I feel secure dating a man who isn't taller than me.