Meet online - 32 y.o. Anastasiya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11849614

ID 11849614
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 5, 1991 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationProject Manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, ukranian

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasiya, and I am a 30-year-old Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, let me tell you a little bit about my characteristics. I have a Christian background and value my faith. I am also proud to say that I have never been married and have no children. As for my physical appearance, I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) and weigh 132 lbg (60 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is naturally blond.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and keeping it healthy. I have a university degree and currently work as a Project Manager. In addition to English, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, which allows me to communicate with a wider range of people.

When it comes to my ideal partner, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. A kind and compassionate soul who understands the importance of trust and communication in a relationship. I value intelligence and would love to be with someone who challenges me mentally and emotionally.

I believe in the power of love and know that there is someone out there who is the perfect match for me. I am ready to embark on this journey of finding love and creating a beautiful life together. If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you and discovering if we are meant to be.

Hobbies and Interests

Design, drawing, sports

Character

Each night I go to bed full of dreams about finding my destiny and true love. I have a lot of interesting hobbies, nice job and faithful friends around me.But I think thats its impossible to call your life completely happy when you don't have a loving person,with whom you will go through the life holding hands. I dream of having someone caring and reliable in my life,who will support me and whisper "everything gonna be all right", when there is a difficulty. Stendhal once said: " Love is a beautiful flower, but we must be brave enough to pick her up from the edge of a precipice". So you can understand I am not afraid of distance and other obstacles in order to be in my beloved man`s arms.

Her Type of Man

I close my eyes and imagine how I walk with my future husband on the ocean shore barefoot.We kiss,hold each other hands and listen to the sound of the waves. Would you like to help me to make this dream come true? I am looking for someone loving,sincere and faithful. Together we will work as a team and complete each other in everything we do. Hurry up to write me so we start working on our common dreams as soon as possible)