Meet online - 54 y.o. Svetlana from Cherkasy, Ukraine - ID 11849580

ID 11849580
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age54
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 15, 1969 (Cancer)
  • OccupationNutritionist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1995
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceCherkasy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hello, my name is Svetlana. I am a 5'6'' tall Cancer with gray eyes and blond hair. I am a Christian and have never been married. I live in Cherkasy, Ukraine, and work as a nutritionist. I have a university degree and speak good English, as well as Russian.

I take pride in taking care of my health, both physically and mentally. As a nutritionist, I understand the importance of a balanced diet and exercise. I believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind, and I strive to live a fulfilling and active lifestyle.

Family is very important to me. I have a daughter who was born in 1995. She is my pride and joy, and being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love. I am a dedicated and loving mother, and I hope to find someone who will embrace my daughter as their own.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. I have a curious nature and love to learn about different cultures and traditions. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I am always looking for new adventures to embark on.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready for a committed and loving relationship. Someone who is honest, kind, and caring. A partner who will support me in my goals and dreams, and who I can support in return. Together, we can create a life filled with love, laughter, and endless possibilities.

If you are ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, I would love to hear from you. Let's explore the world together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I like lots of things - I like to socialize because it helps me to get it life and other individuals way better, I like voyaging because it broadens my viewpoint, I like kind and earnest individuals, creatures, distinctive sorts of music, cinema, theater, observing wearing occasions.

Character

I'm open-minded, adore to do things I never done some time recently, like most kind of sports and I seeking out for somebody who like to live life, do what ever the day will be up to. I accept in genuine adore. I have sentimental character and I accept in old-fashioned love.I like to meet modern individuals and ponder something unused around diverse nations, distinctive countries and so on.

Her Type of Man

I am seeking out somebody who will be faithful and trustful, somebody to the conversation, to require care of, to go out and have fun with a companion. I need to discover a great man, I think all ladies dream to discover a great man and I dream almost lovely sentimental relations. But regularly such things conclude exceptionally rapidly. I have no deliberate to spend my time with as it was sentimentalism. I hunt for the man who knows what does he needs in life, not as it were in dreams. I truly need to discover my bliss. I need my soul to don’t such vacancy like right presently. I need it to be filled with adore, regard, and understanding. I need you to know a part of things approximately me and need to know more approximately you. It is exceptionally critical for me. My eagerly are immaculate and trust for the same from your side.