Meet online - 39 y.o. Elena from Moscow, Russia - ID 11849554

ID 11849554
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 3, 1984 (Virgo)
  • Occupationclerk
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Elena and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall bride with a captivating personality. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and my practical nature. I am a divorced Orthodox woman who believes in the sanctity of marriage and is eager to find love again. I have a slim figure, weighing 123 lbs (56 kg), and my striking green eyes are sure to captivate your heart.

I am a non-smoker and only drink occasionally. Being health-conscious is important to me, as I believe in taking care of my body and mind. My luscious brown hair adds to my natural beauty and complements my warm and friendly personality.

While I may not be fluent in English, I have conversational skills and I am willing to put in the effort to improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am eager to learn and grow with my partner.

Professionally, I work as a clerk. My occupation allows me to be organized and efficient, traits that I bring into all aspects of my life. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and the ability to adapt to new situations.

I currently reside in Moscow, Russia. The city offers a rich cultural experience and a vibrant social scene. I enjoy exploring the city's historical landmarks, attending cultural events, and indulging in the local cuisine.

While I may not speak other languages, I am open to learning about different cultures and embracing new experiences. I believe that love knows no boundaries and is willing to go the extra mile to make a relationship work.

If you are looking for a warm-hearted, intelligent, and beautiful bride, I may just be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

Fitness , travelling

Character

Hi. I am a beautiful girl and independent in every sense of this . I love to travel different countries, develop and enjoy my life. I always try something new, but I also rehearse the old so as not to forget and improve it . My hobbies are different kinds of sports, landscaping, dancing , drawing and music. I do not plan to have more kids but I am ready to fall in love so who knows maybe I will become mother again. So probably I am the best one among in here ? I am new in thie dating site but I am sure it is my chance

Her Type of Man

I dont know actually how to describe my ideal partner but for sure it will be mix of traits . He is a taller than me , a charismatic one, with a good life understanding ,experienced in everything, with a great sense of humor. The one who enjoys life and let her partner do it too. If he has kids we could easier understand each other. Kind and generous to people , wise and fair with himself. The one who always strives to live better life and to help people. I even have doubts that he exists in dating site - smile