Meet online - 38 y.o. Ludmila from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11849482

ID 11849482
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 7, 1985 (Pisces)
  • Occupationmake-up artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Ludmila and I am a 30-year-old Pisces woman from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. As a make-up artist, I have a passion for enhancing natural beauty and making people feel confident and beautiful. I believe that true beauty comes from within, and I strive to bring out the best in everyone I work with.

One of the things that sets me apart is my Christian faith. It is an important part of my life and something that gives me strength and guidance. I am a firm believer in the power of love and kindness, and I try to live my life in a way that reflects these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future, but for now, I am focused on building a strong foundation for myself and finding the right person to share my life with.

Physically, I am 5'6'' tall and weigh 118 lbg. I have beautiful gray eyes and brown hair that I take pride in. I take care of my appearance and believe that taking care of oneself is an important part of self-love and self-care.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or a cocktail with friends, but I also know how to have a good time without alcohol. I believe in moderation and balance in all aspects of life.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn. I believe that communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I am committed to putting in the effort to improve my language skills.

I have a university degree and I am proud of my education. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning. I am always seeking new opportunities to grow and develop both personally and professionally.

In conclusion, I am a confident, caring, and compassionate woman who is looking for someone to share my life with. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to find my soulmate. If you are someone who values kindness, love, and growth, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time, I love to stay active and healthy, and sports are a great way for me to do that. My favorite sports are swimming, figure skating, and rhythmic gymnastics . I also have a soft spot for animals. Also I like to meet with friends, we have a great time in restaurants and cafes. I go to the theater quite often, I like to watch ballet. On weekends, I go to museums, movies, and beautiful parks. I love traveling. I have already visited some countries, but there are still so many places I would like to go.

Character

Hello to all lovely people! My name is Ludmila, and I'm a Pisces who adores creating beauty in the world. As a makeup artist, I get to help people feel confident and fabulous every day. I love to play with colors and textures and create stunning looks for all my clients. When I'm not making the world more beautiful, I enjoy spending time with my friends. There's nothing better than good company, great food, and a glass of wine to unwind after a long day. I'm also a deeply spiritual person, and I find peace and inspiration in attending church. I'm looking for someone who shares my faith and values, and who can appreciate the little things in life. If you're looking for a partner who's gentle, kind, and caring, and who can help you see the beauty in the world, then look no further. Let's chat and see where this journey takes us!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a partner who can support me in my passions and pursuits, be kind and caring, and respect my values and interests. I enjoy staying active and healthy, and it would be great to find someone who shares those interests or is willing to join me in trying new things. I'm also looking for someone who is open-minded and fun-loving, and who can appreciate the little things in life. If this sounds like you, let's get to know each other!