Meet online - 27 y.o. Ludmila from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11849475

ID 11849475
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 14, 1997 (Pisces)
  • Occupationteacher of art
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Ludmila and I am a 5'6'' (166 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website with the hope of finding my soulmate and starting a beautiful journey together.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I believe in love and commitment and I am ready to find someone who shares the same values. As a teacher of art, I have a deep appreciation for beauty and creativity. I love to express myself through painting and drawing and I find joy in bringing art into people's lives.

In terms of my personal characteristics, I have green eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 118 lbs (54 kg) and I enjoy occasional social drinking. However, I never smoke as I value my health and well-being.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship and I am willing to put in the effort to overcome any language barriers. I have a university degree and I am well-educated.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine, a vibrant city with a rich history and culture. I am open to the idea of relocating if I find the right person. Family is very important to me and I dream of creating a loving and nurturing home for my future husband and children. Speaking of children, I do not have any of my own yet, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future.

If you are a kind-hearted, family-oriented man who is ready to embark on a beautiful journey filled with love and adventure, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's explore what the future holds for us and create a lifetime of happiness together.

Hobbies and Interests

As each woman, I like cooking but I also like going out and trying new delicious dishes, to combine taste, to enjoy delicacy. Ukrainian cuisine is very tasty but I like also Italian, French and Mediterranean. I think cooking together can be very fun and with my man, I would be glad to cook time to time. Or to share duties, who cooks and who washes up! I think it is important to do everything together in the family life, to support each other, to take care of each other. I like to look feminine and nice, I like shopping and fashion. One of my hobbies is traveling! I have a big list of places that I would like to visit in the future! I like playing tennis!

Character

I cannot live without sport and yoga, I try to lead healthy life style and I want to live long and prosper! For me, special connection is very important and I am looking for a man who will love my soul and my body, for whom appearance is not on the first place. It should be balance in everything! I believe in mutual understanding, in special feeling, in love that can change everything. By nature, I am hopeless romantic. I dream about having romantic moments, dinners, sunsets and sunrises with my man! We need to look in the same direction with you; our goals should be the same.

Her Type of Man

 I am searching for a positive and reliable man, who will be ready to share a happy family life with me, who will be ready to change his life, his life style. Family life is not easy, each day is full of solving problems, some issues, but I believe that with love in your heart, you can handle with all difficult situations. My man is a real gentleman, he makes me compliments, he is caring, attentive, with family values and respect, he is loyal and kind.