Meet online - 26 y.o. Angelika from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11849474

ID 11849474
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 28, 1997 (Leo)
  • OccupationTrainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Angelika and I am a Leo. I am delighted to have the opportunity to introduce myself on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I have never been married and I am excited to meet someone who shares the same values and beliefs as me.

Physically, I am 5'7'' tall (168 cm) and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that complements my features. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy occasional social drinking, but I never smoke.

In terms of occupation, I work as a trainer. I am passionate about helping others reach their full potential and I find great joy in seeing people grow and succeed. Although my English speaking skills are currently poor, I am dedicated to improving them and expanding my horizons.

I have a university education, although it remains unfinished. I believe that education is a lifelong journey and I am always seeking opportunities to learn and grow intellectually.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my loved ones, exploring new places, and immersing myself in nature. I believe in the power of love and I am excited to find someone who will share this incredible journey with me.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you are intrigued and would like to get to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to meeting someone who will bring joy, love, and companionship into my life.

Hobbies and Interests

I very active person so I all time have what to do. I like sport, I like dancing and singing. Also I like to read books and interesting in astrology.

Character

I am interesting in communication. I am very romantic, dreamy and sweet. I am loyal, responsible, with a good sense of humor. I am sociable and very cheerful! I like to make jokes and to have fun every day!!!!

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man who will be my hero my king and my best friend. Who can care about me and about our future.