Meet online - 32 y.o. Alyona from Irkutsk, Russia - ID 11849423

ID 11849423
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 30, 1991 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationphotographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceIrkutsk, Russia
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Alyona, and I'm an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, honesty, and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'8'' (172 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes regular exercise and a balanced diet.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy a drink occasionally and consider myself a social drinker. However, I have never been a smoker and prefer to keep my lungs clean and healthy.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my fair hair complements my features. I take pride in my appearance and always make an effort to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. While it may not be fluent, I am eager to improve and learn more.

Professionally, I work as a photographer, which allows me to express my creativity and capture beautiful moments. I have a university degree, which has helped me refine my skills and expand my knowledge in this field.

I currently reside in Irkutsk, Russia. It's a beautiful city with a rich cultural heritage, and I am proud to call it home.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares similar values and interests. If you're looking for a kind-hearted, genuine woman, I may just be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love travel, hiking and snowboarding. I am fond of drawing. Read books. For a long time lived abroad.

Character

I am exceptionally true, calm and lively lady. For me it may be a delight to form domestic comfort and unwinding air. I cherish giving adore and care to my man. I am that kind of a individual with whom you may feel yourself cheerful and full of vitality. I am a family individual and I have a solid association with my family.

Her Type of Man

I am searching for a accomplice in each sense - for common sentiments, passionate consolation, child rearing, living together and maturing together as well. I require a individual near to me in soul, interface and life values. A kind, steadfast, not too bad and mindful man with a wealthy internal world and a crave to ended up cheerful with his soul mate. A man who has at slightest a drop of sentiment and confidence in genuine adore.