Meet online - 35 y.o. Julia from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11849360

ID 11849360
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 22, 1988 (Cancer)
  • Occupationfinancier
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight150 lbg (68 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesitalian

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia, and I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall Cancer bride from Zaporizhia, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to mention that I am a Christian and have strong values and beliefs. Family and faith are very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

I have never been married before and do not have any children. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond between two people, and I am ready to commit to a lifelong partnership.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. My weight is 149 lbs (68 kg), and I always strive to look and feel my best.

When it comes to habits, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I prioritize my health and well-being, and I expect the same from my future partner.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and work as a financier. I am ambitious and driven, and I believe in pursuing my goals and dreams. I am also fluent in English and speak Italian as well.

As for my hobbies and interests, I enjoy traveling, reading, and spending time with loved ones. I am a well-rounded individual who appreciates both adventure and quiet nights at home.

I currently reside in Zaporizhia, Ukraine, but I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. Distance is not a barrier when it comes to finding true love.

If you are looking for a caring, compassionate, and intelligent partner, I might be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful life filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many different active hobbies such as snowboarding, cycling. I love animals especially horses.

Character

I am a calm person in whom ice and fire coexist at the same time. Get to know my sensual nature better ... After talking with me, you will be pleasantly surprised.

Her Type of Man

I know what kind of men sympathize with me, smart, because it's so sexy. With such a man, I moan as a multifaceted and affectionate kitty with marigolds ...