Meet online - 25 y.o. Maria from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11849342

ID 11849342
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 23, 1998 (Virgo)
  • Occupationcontent manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Maria and I am a 26-year-old woman from Kharkiv, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I am known for my practicality, intelligence, and attention to detail. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully start a beautiful journey together.

One of the most important aspects of my life is my faith. I am a Christian and my religious beliefs play a significant role in shaping my values and guiding my decisions. I have never been married before and I am ready to commit to a loving and long-lasting relationship.

Physically, I stand at 5'3'' (160 cm) and weigh 99 lbs (45 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green and my hair is a luscious brown color. I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and I don't drink alcohol. Keeping my body and mind in shape is important to me.

In terms of my education and career, I hold a university degree and currently work as a content manager. I have a passion for writing and creating engaging content. My English speaking skills are good, and I can also communicate fluently in Russian and Ukrainian. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship.

Family is very important to me, and while I don't have any children of my own, I hope to start a family in the future with the right person. I am looking for someone who shares my values, who is kind, loyal, and family-oriented.

If you are someone who appreciates intelligence, faith, and a caring nature, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's start writing our own love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy every single day in my life. I find positive perspective in every moment, that life gives to us. I am very helpful and open. Healthy way of life, nice look and sincere smile are daily attributes! I understand that life can be not only sugar and different things even happen in my life, but the most important is support and trust on yourself. And I do have it. I am ready to let you to comein my heart! I will provide you everyday with my devotion, my love and passion.

Character

Kind, sensitive, caring girl. Enjoying every day of my life and giving warmth to others. I am a cheerful girl, with a great sense of humor, with an open mind and an honest heart.

Her Type of Man

I need a man who knows how to take care of his lady and about his family. I'm looking for a man who will laugh with me, will support me when I'm sad, and love me every day of his life.