Meet online - 39 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11849260

ID 11849260
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi, my name is Irina. I am a Leo, and I am here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian woman with a strong belief in love and family values. I believe that relationships should be built on trust, respect, and understanding. I have been divorced, but I am ready to start a new chapter in my life and find true happiness.

Physically, I am 5'3'' tall (160 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). I take care of my appearance, as I believe that looking good makes you feel good. My gray eyes and chestnut hair add to my natural beauty.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I prefer to live a healthy and active life. I enjoy going to the gym and staying fit. Taking care of my body is important to me.

I have three beautiful children - a boy born in 2005, and two girls born in 2007 and 2013. They are my pride and joy, and they mean the world to me. Family is a priority for me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

As for my occupation, I am a hairdresser. I love my job and enjoy making people feel beautiful and confident. It's a creative and rewarding profession that allows me to express myself.

I speak English quite well, so communication won't be a problem for us. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

If you are looking for a loyal, loving, and caring partner, then I may be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a new journey and find someone special to share my life with. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to cook, to do wellness, to go out with my companions, and a part of other things. Too I like to visit exhibition halls and theaters and to create something modern and curious. Being a sentimental woman I appreciate investing time observing the dusk and dawn. I have colossal creative energy and huge dreams.

Character

I have a great sense of humor. A great sense of humor unquestionably facilitates the tense minutes in a relationship, do you concur? Being able to snicker at ourselves makes life much less demanding. I am exceptionally cherishing, caring, and prepared to construct solid relations. I need to discover my accomplice on this location and I think that typically conceivable, if you reply to me.

Her Type of Man

My perfect relationship is: cherish, understanding, back, believe, joy. These may be silly words but it is are truly critical for building solid connections. Now and then I need to wake up, remain in bed for some hours longer, fair lie down, conversation, drink coffee, arrange the day. Without stresses, complain, fair me and my future adored man. And the complete day for the two of us.