Meet online - 29 y.o. Christina from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11849237

ID 11849237
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateDecember 18, 1994 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationmassagist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Christina and I am a Sagittarius. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. I have never been married before and I am ready to embark on this new chapter of my life with someone special.

Physically, I am 5'7'' tall with a slender figure. I take care of myself and my appearance, and I weigh 121 lbs. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown and my hair is naturally brown as well. I have always believed that true beauty comes from within, and I strive to be a kind and compassionate person every day.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. I am fluent in English and I have good communication skills. I believe that effective communication is the key to a successful relationship.

Professionally, I work as a massagist. I find joy in helping others and making them feel relaxed and rejuvenated. I have also pursued higher education, although I have not yet completed my university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth.

I currently reside in Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and building a life together in a new place.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married Sagittarius woman who values love, kindness, and healthy living. I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story and build a future filled with happiness and love.

Hobbies and Interests

Do you like tennis players ??? I like to play tennis)) BIG tennis) Can we play a couple of sets ??? And of course, like any girl, I like to dance))) Tango, waltz, rumba, go go I have NO equal !!! Dance with me))) What are you fond of ??? Be sure to tell me, I'm really interested to know. After all, you are on my page, so you are my guest who can become my lover. Write me. Let's get acquainted !!!

Character

You know, I'm moderately impulsive, kind, gentle, affectionate, smart ... Well, enough about that) I don't like to praise myself, I do not suffer from narcissism. I am a mother, I have a wonderful daughter. The reason for the breakup is banal. Treason. It happens - this is life. My heart and soul survived the betrayal and now I am ready to love and be loved again. I hope you're here for a serious relationship too.

Her Type of Man

Well ... Hmm ... PERFECT ... Are there ideal people ??? It seems to me that we do not love perfection, we fall in love with little things that are sometimes considered flaws. BUT one thing I can say for sure. My man should not lie and be pessimistic. Life is too beautiful to be wasted in sadness.