Meet online - 31 y.o. Juliya from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11849179

ID 11849179
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateDecember 17, 1992 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationMakeup artist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Juliya, and I'm a Sagittarius, ready to embark on an exciting new journey to find love and companionship. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is an essential part of my life. I am a Christian, and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation on trust and respect.

I am currently divorced, and I see this as an opportunity for growth and self-discovery. I am ready to open my heart to someone who will cherish and appreciate me for who I am. I believe that every experience, even the challenging ones, has shaped me into the strong and resilient person I am today.

In terms of appearance, I stand at a petite height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). My eyes are a striking shade of green, and my hair is naturally black. I take pride in my appearance and enjoy taking care of myself. As a makeup artist, I have a keen eye for beauty and love enhancing the natural features of others.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I enjoy socializing and having a good time with friends. I drink socially, but I am not a heavy drinker. I am a non-smoker and value a healthy lifestyle. Staying fit and taking care of my body is important to me.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. Communication is crucial in any relationship, and I am committed to bridging any language barriers that may arise.

I have a college education and have pursued my passion for makeup artistry. I find joy in making others feel beautiful and confident. I am also fluent in my native language, Ukrainian.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. The stunning architecture and vibrant culture make it an exciting place to live. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and creating a life together filled with love and happiness.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone who shares similar values and desires a genuine connection. If you are ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, I would love to hear from you. Let's see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I love the beach, I love to enjoy the scenery, I like adventures, I am quite outgoing, as long as we maintain the proper respect. I like to read a lot, I also love music and I consider that I move my hips very well . I am looking for a real man who is willing to establish a serious relationship, a commitment before God

Character

I have never pretended to be normal))) I’m active and believe that life is a motion. I’m curious and creative, eager to new things.I tease, I attract and I get. Yeah! The acquaintance with me is going to be mad! Dreamy and happy! Yes, I am actually a miracle. But it is a secret! I easily get from life everything I want.Woman with intent never to stop exploration and experience of the tastiest and the most pleasant moments of life is who I am. Honestly, I don’t even remember the day when I wanted nothing.

Her Type of Man

I hope to get that man who loves me the way I am, who is romantic at the sametime hot and naughty in all relationships. That should never be missing but it does not mean that they are abusive men, everything goes with respect and confidence to get the best of each one!