Meet online - 45 y.o. Aleksandra from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11849064

ID 11849064
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 25, 1978 (Gemini)
  • Occupationeconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Aleksandra, and I am a 28-year-old Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me special.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of a strong relationship. Speaking of relationships, I have never been married before. I have always been waiting for the right person to come along, and I am hopeful that I will find my soulmate here.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 121 lbg (55 kg). With my striking gray eyes and beautiful blond hair, I have been told that I am quite captivating. My friends often describe me as an elegant and graceful woman, and I take pride in taking care of my appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and prefer not to smoke. As an economist by profession, I am passionate about my work and strive for success in everything I do. I have a university degree and consider myself to be well-educated. Besides English, I also speak Russian fluently, which allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds.

As for my hobbies and interests, I enjoy spending time in nature, exploring new places, and trying out new cuisines. I am always up for an adventure and love to have meaningful conversations. I am a good listener and believe that open communication is the key to a strong and lasting relationship.

Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am open to the possibility of relocating for love. Distance is not a barrier when it comes to finding the person who completes me. I am excited about the prospect of meeting someone who shares similar values and dreams of building a happy and fulfilling life together.

If you are searching for a loving, loyal, and intelligent partner, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey of love and discover what the future holds for us. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, and let's create our own love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to travel, to visit different countries and to learn about new cultures. I also like the active form of outdoor recreation in the mountains or in the places where “there have never been human foot”. I like nature and animals. I like to go in for sports and I can’t imagine my life without music. I like to cook and I often come up with new dishes. I can say that I’m a creative person and one of my hobbies is design.

Character

I am a classic woman with charm in my blue eyes, I love life and to be in love… I am a classic woman, I know my part in the life of a happy couple and now I want to fall in love again. My friends tell me that I look like Suzanne Somers, is that a compliment? I don’t know))) but anyway, I am a healthy and happy woman.

Her Type of Man

I need a man who is really serious to create a family and be next to a devoted woman. I don’t need party life, I am more family-oriented woman, who is happy to spend time with husband, family friends. I don’t mind to travel, to go out together, to go to the beach….whatever, the most important to be together. I want to meet a loyal man who is ready to discuss everything, and who can be honest with me. I don’t want to lie and I expect the same from my man. Time goes, life changes but I want to stay with my husband all life long.