Meet online - 35 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11849054

ID 11849054
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 16, 1988 (Libra)
  • OccupationFashion designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi, I'm Irina, a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall Libra woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married Orthodox lady with beautiful blue eyes and brown hair. With a weight of 105 lbs (48 kg), I take good care of myself and always strive to look my best.

As a fashion designer, I have a creative and artistic side that I love to express through my work. I have a university degree in fashion design, which has allowed me to pursue my passion and turn it into a successful career. I am constantly inspired by the world around me and always looking for new ideas to bring to life.

In addition to my native language, Russian, I also have good English speaking skills. This allows me to communicate with people from different parts of the world and learn about their cultures and perspectives. I believe that understanding and appreciating different cultures is key to building meaningful connections with others.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle, and I always strive to take care of my physical and mental well-being. I believe that a healthy body and mind are essential for a happy and fulfilling life.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and spending time with my loved ones. Family is very important to me, and I hope to find a partner who shares the same values and desires to create a strong and loving family together.

If you are someone who appreciates art, culture, and values a healthy lifestyle, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's start a conversation.

Hobbies and Interests

I am very cheerful and easy going girl. I like to spend time with my friends. I also like to meet new people, make new friends. It's always interesting to spend time with me. I'm one of those people they talk about the soul of the group. Also, I really like outdoor recreation.

Character

I am very easy-going person with sence of humor. I like to feel every moment of life, enjoy and discover the world. I am very possitive and dreamimg person. I am intelliegnt , passion and mature lady who knows what she wants from life. I am shining from inside and inspire people around me!!

Her Type of Man

I hope to find here a kind, intelligent and sincere man who loves kids and animals. He should be serious, fun with sense of humour and never give up. He should understand that love is the sense of life! He should be tender and romantic as well.