Meet online - 26 y.o. Vladislava from Toronto, Canada - ID 11849045

ID 11849045
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 16, 1997 (Aries)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight134 lbg (61 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceToronto, Canada
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Vladislava and I am an Aries. I am a Christian woman who has never been married. Standing tall at 5'10'' (177 cm), I have an elegant and statuesque presence. With a weight of 134 lbs (61 kg), I take pride in maintaining a healthy and fit lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I enjoy social drinking and have beautiful green eyes that captivate those around me. I am a non-smoker and have gorgeous blond hair that adds to my radiant charm. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively.

Professionally, I am a dedicated teacher, passionate about educating and shaping young minds. I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills required for my occupation. Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Toronto, Canada.

In my search for a life partner, I hope to find someone who shares my values and complements my personality. I believe in the importance of mutual respect, trust, and understanding in a relationship. While I do not have any children of my own, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future if it aligns with our shared goals and aspirations.

Outside of work, I enjoy exploring the beauty of nature, traveling to new destinations, and immersing myself in different cultures. These experiences have enriched my perspective on life and shaped me into a well-rounded individual.

If you are looking for a genuine connection with a kind-hearted and adventurous woman, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a meaningful and fulfilling relationship built on love and companionship.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to the possibility of meeting someone special and building a future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Fitness, yoga, running, dancing, time with family, friends, love to read

Character

Many people say that I am a very nice girl, it is difficult for me to judge myself from the outside. I can say that I am a very open and kind person, I look at this world with wide open eyes and love to enjoy every minute of this life. It is important for me that my man feels pleasure and joy next to me, so that he feels loved. I believe in love and that's why I'm here. This is my first experience of dating on the Internet, but I am very determined and ready to meet.

Her Type of Man

It is important for me that my man takes care of me as I am very caring and I believe that harmonious exchange and reciprocity in everything is important in a relationship. I can be both a gentle kitten and a passionate lioness, I like to be different for my man. It is important for me that my man accepts me and we can be completely open in everything with him, so that we can be not only lovers but also friends, so that our souls become close.