Meet online - 35 y.o. Olga from Moscow, Russia - ID 11849042

ID 11849042
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 20, 1988 (Pisces)
  • Occupationprivate art gallery
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesGreek

About me

Hi there! My name is Olga and I'm a 5'10'' (176 cm) tall Pisces. I am a never married Orthodox woman living in Moscow, Russia. I have beautiful brown eyes and blond hair that perfectly complement my charming personality. I weigh 125 lbs (57 kg) and take pride in maintaining a healthy and active lifestyle.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and strive to maintain a balanced and healthy lifestyle. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to easily communicate and connect with people from different cultures. Additionally, I speak Greek fluently, which is an added bonus for those looking to explore new languages and cultures.

Professionally, I work in a private art gallery, which allows me to indulge in my passion for art and creativity. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and a love for continuous learning.

When it comes to relationships and family, I currently do not have any children. However, I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future with the right person. I believe in the importance of love, trust, and mutual respect in a relationship.

I am seeking a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who appreciates art, culture, and enjoys exploring new experiences. A kind and compassionate person who knows how to enjoy life and make the most of every moment. Distance is not an obstacle for me, as I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

If you are looking for a genuine, caring, and adventurous partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on an exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love animals very much, my favorite animal is a horse and I am engaged in a horse port, it gives me tremendous energy and contact with a horse allows me to relax and forget about everything in the world. I also really love art and read classical literature and I adore painting.I am an intelligent woman who loves drive and adrenaline

Character

I am a very kind woman with a huge heart and I really want to meet a man who will appreciate it. I am quite an open person and I want the meeting with my man here on this site to end with the meetings in life and the creation of the family. I am very sociable and cheerful, I love to joke and laugh - I think that a sense of humor is very sexy.

Her Type of Man

With age, I realized that it does not matter how old a man is and how he looks, what matters is what feelings and emotions you experience next to each other. It is important for me that I feel like behind a stone wall next to my man, so that I can see that he is happy. For me in a relationship, understanding and reciprocity in everything is important.