Meet online - 24 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11848834

ID 11848834
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 27, 1999 (Leo)
  • OccupationDentist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight141 lbs (64 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Elena and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a 5'10'' (176 cm) tall woman with a slim and elegant figure weighing 140 lbs (64 kg). I have beautiful brown eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My chestnut hair cascades down my shoulders, framing my face perfectly.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am not religious, but I respect all beliefs and embrace diversity. I believe that love is the most important thing in life and that it transcends any differences we may have.

Professionally, I am a dentist. I am passionate about my work and find joy in helping others maintain their oral health. I have studied dentistry at university, although my education is unfinished. I am constantly learning and improving my skills to provide the best care for my patients.

I am an occasional drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle. I enjoy socializing and meeting new people, but I also appreciate quiet moments of solitude.

While I am not fluent in English, I have basic speaking skills and I am eager to learn and improve. Communication is important to me, and I believe that language should never be a barrier to forming meaningful connections.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope that this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am looking for a loving and caring partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on an exciting journey together. If you are someone who appreciates kindness, loyalty, and a zest for life, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story filled with joy and laughter.

Hobbies and Interests

I am an outgoing and rather active person. I love to travel and explore historical places such as museums, homes, gardens, forts and battlefields. I adore to read, listen to music (Jazz and Blues, some good pop and even some rock and dance are my favorites), enjoy movies and live entertainment. I like to spend time outdoors and marvel at the beauty in nature; I am fond of seasides and beaches and dream to try scuba diving one day. I also follow sports and take parts in volleyball and handball competitions. I like to help my mother at the kitchen and always cook something new and interesting for different holidays and celebrations.

Character

It is an open secret that it is rather hard to describe your own personality. I want you to explore me, to discover my personality my likes and dislikes. Let me begin by stating that I am serious about finding a life long partner, mutual feelings and family. I am a real woman and just want to find a man who appreciates me and my thoughts. As for me honesty is the best policy. I am an easy-going, positive, witty, romantic, sensitive, sincere, gentle, lovable, kissable and passionate girl. I know how to tempt and how to seduce with the help of my body and brains. I only need the right man to show all my love to him. My friends say that I am a reliable and intelligent and very responsible, warm and friendly girl. I like to learn new things and I welcome changes.

Her Type of Man

I look for the man who will bring out the best in me as I will bring out the best in him. A man who is comfortable with me being me; can feel good as a man and not threatened. Someone who is easy-going and mature, who is not prone to argue a lot. i want a man who is charming, strong-willed, funny, smart, willing to teach and to learn. I look for honesty and not accusatory. It is the magic of two halves creating the whole I am in search of. I am ready to share all ups and downs with my beloved and I am ready finally to meet You