Meet online - 27 y.o. Daria from Kirovohrad, Ukraine - ID 11848670

ID 11848670
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 12, 1996 (Virgo)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Daria, and I am a 5'11'' (178 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kirovohrad, Ukraine. I am excited to share a bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

Firstly, let me tell you a little about my background. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I have a university degree and currently work as a manager. Education and career are important to me, and I believe in constantly growing and learning in all aspects of life.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful gray eyes and brown hair that perfectly complements my personality. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 118 lbs (54 kg), I strive to stay fit and active. I never smoke and only drink socially, as I believe in moderation and enjoying life's little pleasures.

As for my language skills, I am fluent in English and can easily communicate with people from different cultures. Good communication is essential to any relationship, and I believe that being able to understand and connect with each other on a deeper level is crucial.

In terms of my personality, I am a kind-hearted and compassionate person. I value honesty and loyalty and believe in treating others with respect and understanding. Family is important to me, and I hope to find a partner who shares the same values and is ready to build a strong and loving family together.

I am looking for a partner who is genuine, caring, and has a positive outlook on life. Someone who is ambitious and has a passion for what they do. It is important for me to find someone who can be my best friend, my confidant, and my partner in crime.

If you are someone who is ready for a committed and loving relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful life filled with love, laughter, and unforgettable memories.

Hobbies and Interests

My life is a movement. I like to train a lot and exhausting, because of the gym gives me the opportunity to feel stronger and more fit. If I want to spend time with pleasure, I choose a truly noble kind of sport-tennis. But, to be honest, tourism is my favorite hobby! New people, mountains, oceans, it is not so important. The main thing what I feel during my trips.

Character

I am very emotional person, who likes to travel, to play tennis and сommunicate with different people. Probably, my hobbies were rewarded by my father: from the earliest years he gave me a strong passion for active rest and sports. So, today I can say that I am a happy person, student and ,maybe, explorer of my own life)

Her Type of Man

I would like to find a like-minded person and a person with whom I can easy to communicate. In my life I carefully choose my circle of friends that's why I need to understand that we definitely have something to talk about)