Meet online - 29 y.o. Alyona from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11848577

ID 11848577
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 27, 1994 (Aries)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Alyona, and I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall Aries bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married, Christian woman with a university degree in psychology. As a fluent English speaker, I am excited to connect with people from all over the world.

I take great pride in my physical appearance and believe that true beauty comes from within. With my stunning gray eyes and blond hair, I am often described as an elegant and sophisticated woman. My weight is 125 lbs (57 kg), and I always strive to maintain a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and only drink socially. I believe in enjoying life's pleasures in moderation. As a psychologist, I have a deep understanding of human behavior and emotions, which allows me to build meaningful connections with others.

In my free time, I love exploring new cultures and languages. Aside from being fluent in English, I also speak Russian. I find it fascinating to learn about different traditions and customs, and I am always open to new experiences.

As for my future plans, I am looking for a loving and committed relationship. I believe that a strong partnership is built on trust, respect, and open communication. I am eager to find someone who will share my values and aspirations in life.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, I would be thrilled to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

Like other girls, I certainly try to keep an eye on my appearance and spend a lot of time doing just that. Several times a week I visit the gym and try to eat right. I have no bad habits. I also like to spend time reading an interesting book. I love traveling and looking for a true companion)))

Character

I am a happy and cheerful girl. I am often told that I am a very positive person and I think that this is really true. I like my life and everything I do in it. I never lose heart and always do only that which brings me pleasure. I try never to be sad and always channel my energy into the right direction.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man, who will be easy going person, who will understand that there are not ideal persons. I am looking for a man, who will make me sure that I am a lady and sometimes I can be a girl, a baby-girl, a woman, a doctor , a lover, a passionate wife and a loving mother. I will accept my man who he really is. It is very important for people to love their partners for nothing, but just because our partner is the whole world for us What do you think about that?