Meet online - 53 y.o. Oksana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11848573

ID 11848573
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age53
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 17, 1970 (Leo)
  • OccupationPsyhology
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Oksana, and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a Christian and I believe that faith plays an important role in my life.

I am currently divorced and ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a petite yet graceful presence. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, which is why I weigh 136 lbs (62 kg).

When it comes to social activities, I enjoy having a drink occasionally. It allows me to unwind and enjoy the company of friends and loved ones. As for smoking, I have never indulged in this habit.

If you look into my mesmerizing green eyes, you will see a reflection of my genuine and compassionate nature. My hair, which is black in color, complements my features and adds to my overall allure.

While I am still in the process of improving my English speaking skills, I can confidently say that I have a basic understanding of the language. In addition to English, I am fluent in Russian.

Professionally, I have a degree in Psychology. This field has always fascinated me, as it allows me to understand and help people on a deeper level.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. This vibrant city is known for its rich history and stunning architecture. It is a place where I feel at home and find inspiration in every corner.

I hope this brief introduction has piqued your interest. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is looking for a genuine connection. If you are someone who appreciates a caring and sincere partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I have interests related to my work which I had. I had a business trip on which thanks to it I was almost in each point of the world. Was a few all over Europe, the U.S.A, Norway, Britain can say that I was almost all the world and some places have been more than once. so I love to travel, also read a lot of books because often in the plane I did it.

Character

Hi. Said that in my age I have a complicated character I do not think, open and kind LADY who wants a real sincere feelings because I understand that in my age want to do all that I have not had time to do when he was keen on his work. I can say about myself that sweet and gentle lady who wants to wake up every morning from the words of a loved one.

Her Type of Man

My type of man I think is very simple I do not have any requirements I want to be honest with me, ready for a serious relationship, as time shows you need to be able to appreciate what your life gives you because it is important that the man appreciates our time together and make plans for the future. For me it would not be a problem to move to your country or town. I believe that you can create your own cozy place anywhere, but the most important thing is who it will be.