Meet online - 29 y.o. Valeria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11848571

ID 11848571
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 30, 1994 (Gemini)
  • Occupationsecretary
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight101 lbg (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Valeria and I am a Gemini. I am a Christian and have never been married before. Standing at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure. I weigh 101 lbs (46 kg) and take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

I am a non-drinker and non-smoker, as I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean lifestyle. My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, complementing my beautiful brown hair. Although my English speaking skills are poor, I am eager to improve and learn more.

In terms of occupation, I work as a secretary. It may not be the most glamorous job, but I take pride in my work and strive to excel in everything I do. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong work ethic and a thirst for knowledge.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. Living here has allowed me to appreciate the beauty of my surroundings and the warmth of the Ukrainian people.

Despite not speaking any other languages, I am open to learning and experiencing new things. I believe that love knows no boundaries and I am willing to put in the effort to make any relationship work.

In conclusion, I am a genuine and down-to-earth woman who is looking for love and companionship. I may not have all the skills and qualities, but I am willing to grow and learn with the right person. If you are looking for a loyal and caring partner, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I am feminine, smart, smart, balanced and caring in nature. I am always happy and positive towards life. I have an interest in life, and I always have a willingness to explore new worlds, people and cultures. I am not afraid to try new things. I enjoy books, music, fitness, leisure, travels in nature and adventures in life. I have a desire to enjoy all this and much more with my beloved “Only Man”. I am fond of sports and dance well, my friends say so. I can not imagine myself without books. I like to read literature, both in my specialty and in art. My hobbies are travelling, as I am working as a stewardess, I can say that I am taking pleasure from my work. Also like reading, doing sports, and sure I am interested in cooking, most of all healthy food and healthy way of cooking, I think that is really important nowadays!

Character

I need someone who will give me the feeling of security and stability – a self-sufficient and established man. A man who will let me in his life and share his interests and favourite activities with me. A man who is ready to be a part of my family and enjoy time together...I dream of seeing the whole world. I hope and firmly believe that I will find a man, my man with whom we can build a strong harmony of our two souls - the souls of a woman and a man !!! Do you agree with me? I am a family oriented woman and if you are looking for just one night of love, please do not email me. I want a man who will never offend me and every morning he kissed me with his tender lips :) Is that you ??? I am active and full of life. I am passionate about sports and believe that it maintains a healthy balance of mind, body and body. I have no problem moving abroad if my significant other wants it. I love to spend time with those I love, I think that for me this is the most wonderful and precious time. My desire in life is just to be happy with a person with whom I can share all the moments of our life together.

Her Type of Man

I love when a person's eyes shine. So this person has a light. Do you agree? People are different, each has its own important qualities. For me, personal qualities are more important than social status or financial capabilities. I believe that when a person is beautiful with his soul and mind, success will follow him, no matter what he does - career, relationships and so on! As for my characteristics, I am hardworking, purposeful, but a little stubborn. I am an optimist and enjoy every minute of my life