Meet online - 37 y.o. Elena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11848452

ID 11848452
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 4, 1986 (Cancer)
  • OccupationSpecialist in real estate sales
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other Languagesrussian

About Me

Hello, my name is Elena. I am a 28-year-old woman from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Cancer, I am known for my caring and nurturing nature. I believe that love is the most precious gift we can give and receive, and I am ready to share my love and affection with someone special.

I come from a Christian background and my faith is important to me. I have never been married and I don't have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. Standing at 5'5'' (164 cm) tall and weighing 110 lbs (50 kg), I take care of my physical health and wellbeing.

I lead a healthy lifestyle and I don't smoke or drink. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, complementing my brown hair. I speak English fluently and I have good communication skills, which I believe are essential for building a strong and lasting relationship.

Professionally, I am a specialist in real estate sales. I am passionate about my work and I enjoy helping people find their dream homes. In addition to English, I also speak Russian fluently. I have a university degree, which has given me a solid foundation for my career.

I am proud to call Odessa my home. It is a vibrant and beautiful city with a rich history and culture. I love exploring its charming streets and spending time by the sea. There is never a dull moment in Odessa, and I am excited to share the magic of this city with someone special.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are kind-hearted, family-oriented, and ready to build a future together, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story filled with joy, laughter, and endless happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I love animals, and I treat them as personalities. Do you want to know what I mean and why I made such a conclusion for myself? I do sport and dance, I ride a bike in the morning, I like most of all,when I ride in solitude with nature. I try to travel a lot around the world, because before the end of life there are still so many wonders to discover) Would you come with me to rest in a very mysterious place?) The most frank and deep I will tell about myself in correspondence. I do not want anyone to see me inside out except my future husband.

Character

A cheerful person, who finds even in the most difficult situations and problems, a drop of positive that saves human souls. Very sociable always find a topic for conversation, and none of us will be bored and will be mutually interesting to us. I am a very wise woman, and I want to share my experience with a man with whom I can create a family.

Her Type of Man

Is love a gift or a job? What do you think? My opinion is that love is a process in a long life. Working on yourself for the happiness of your half. An important foundation of a relationship is honesty, loyalty, mutual respect, trust. And I want my man to be aware of the responsibility of his words when he tells me "I love you". I need my man, no matter what appearance, status, country, if I feel that you are the one, I will open my heart to you. I need my soul mate. And what do you need ?