Meet online - 36 y.o. Eugenia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11848448

ID 11848448
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 9, 1987 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationtrainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesrussian

About Me

Hi, my name is Eugenia and I am a 5'8'' (171 cm) tall Scorpio bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I have green eyes and blond hair that perfectly complements my radiant smile. As a Christian, I hold strong values and believe in the power of love and commitment.

I have never been married and do not have any children, but I am ready to start a family with the right person. Family is very important to me and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to embark on this beautiful journey together.

In terms of interests and hobbies, I am an active individual. As a trainer, I am passionate about fitness and leading a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy staying active and love spending time outdoors, whether it's going for a run in the park or hiking in the mountains.

I also have a love for languages and am fluent in Russian, in addition to having basic English speaking skills. I believe that communication is key in any relationship and I am willing to work on improving my English to better connect with my future partner.

I hold a university degree and am constantly seeking personal and professional growth. I am a goal-oriented person and strive to achieve success in all aspects of my life.

If you are looking for a loving, loyal, and dedicated partner who will support you in your endeavors, then look no further. I am here, ready to share my life and build a strong foundation for a future together. Let's create our own love story filled with happiness, laughter, and endless memories.

Hobbies and Interests

From the earliest childhood I have been fond of dancing, and to this day nothing has changed in my life. I am a highly sought-after and professional trainer. I can't imagine my life without sports. And I want my man to support me in this. Do you want me to show you a couple of tricks that not everyone has the right to see?)

Character

I am an open and ambitious girl. When I set a goal, I will not be broken by obstacles on the way, and I always get what I want. I am a very kind person and with my heart I warm yours too.I don't like to show all the cards about myself, because a woman should be a mystery for a man. I like it when a man is himself interested in revealing me. At this moment, a man reveals his individuality and I am pleased to know and understand that he really needs me and is interested in me.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a kind, decent open man. Who will appreciate our time with him. Will be attentive to me. I believe that we will overcome all the difficulties of family life and can become happy for each other)