Meet online - 45 y.o. Miroslava from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11848406

ID 11848406
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 2, 1978 (Libra)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Miroslava, and I am a Libra bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a divorced woman who believes in the power of love and second chances. I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life and find a special someone who will be my partner in crime. With a height of 5'6'' (166 cm) and a weight of 114 lbg (52 kg), I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I am a social drinker and enjoy occasional gatherings with friends. However, I never smoke as I value my health and well-being. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my long blond hair complements my features beautifully.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English, which allows me to communicate effectively. As an accountant by profession, I am detail-oriented and enjoy working with numbers. I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation in my career.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the vibrant city of Odessa, whether it's strolling along the beautiful beaches or immersing myself in the rich history and culture. I have a curious nature and appreciate discovering new things.

Although I don't have children of my own, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. Family is important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for my loved ones.

As a Libra, I am known for my balanced and harmonious nature. I strive to create a peaceful and loving atmosphere in all aspects of my life. I believe in compromise and effective communication to ensure a strong and lasting relationship.

If you are someone who shares similar values and is ready for a meaningful connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story. Get in touch, and let's see where this takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

maybe you will be surprised by my hobby, but I love to drive a motorcycle, I love to travel on it with the breeze)), if you want I will ride it. I like to make comfort in the house, bake pies and meet friends, hiking in nature or just watching TV in an embrace with a loved one

Character

The character is like that of an honest, kind, sympathetic woman who has experienced betrayal in her life, so I will never betray my man ever. I always love to speak honestly, I am open, passionate in relationships, I always like to compromise, if you are looking for one, then I am here for you

Her Type of Man

It doesn't matter who my man is! By profession, hair color and so on. The main thing is what spirit he has. And how full of his soul! If we approach each other, it will be immediately clear!