Meet online - 37 y.o. Oksana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11848309

ID 11848309
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateNovember 12, 1986 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationEconomist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2012
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(156 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Oksana and I am a Scorpio. I am here to tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, let me start by saying that I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me and guides me in everything that I do. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I try to live my life with these values at the forefront.

I am currently divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2012. Being a mother has been the greatest blessing in my life and has taught me so much about love and selflessness.

In terms of physical characteristics, I am 5'2'' (156 cm) tall and weigh 118 lbg (54 kg). I have mesmerizing blue eyes that are often described as the windows to my soul. My hair is a lovely shade of blond, which I take great pride in.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my education and career, I am an economist. I have attended university, although I haven't completed my degree yet. Learning and growing intellectually is something that I value greatly.

I am fluent in both English and Russian, allowing me to communicate with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and stunning architecture. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a compassionate, loving, and driven woman, look no further. I am here waiting for you.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very active girl, I am fond of sports. I love to cook, dance, especially combine these 2 things at the same time.

Character

I am an Interesting girl with a lot of life experience. I am active, purposeful, kind. I am the mistress of my life, obstacles do not scare me, I will overcome with joy. I have a daughter, she is 8 years old and we are like friends.

Her Type of Man

I am divorced and I have a daughter, so I am looking for a man who will not be afraid to be with me. A man who can give me love, care, confidence and stability in tomorrow. In turn, I will give him my heart, I will surrender myself to our relationship. I hope we will have children together.