Meet online - 31 y.o. Valeria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11848257

ID 11848257
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 3, 1992 (Libra)
  • Occupationtour agency
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone, my name is Valeria, and I am a 27-year-old Libra. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married before, but I am ready to embark on this exciting journey with the right person.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'8'' (171 cm), with a slender and elegant figure. I take good care of myself and currently weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). My blue eyes are said to be my best feature, and my blond hair adds a touch of brightness to my appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. In terms of my English-speaking skills, I have a basic understanding, but I am always eager to learn and improve.

Professionally, I work in a tour agency, helping people explore new destinations and create unforgettable memories. I have a university degree and continuously strive for personal and intellectual growth.

I am currently residing in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. The breathtaking landscapes and rich cultural heritage of this place have shaped me into the person I am today. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning new ones and immersing myself in different cultures.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never-married woman who values her physical and mental well-being. I have a passion for travel and exploration, and I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with someone special. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and adventurous partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I work in sphere of travels and I adore travelling! Also I like a good movie and theater! Classical and dancing music! And sport, I like to keep my body in a good shape! I often go to the gym! Swimming keeps me fit also! I am very friendly and have good friends with whom we like to go to cafe or restaurant! I like delicious dishes! Fish and meat, sushi and of course Ukrainian cuisine! But pizza too! And at home, when I am in mood, I can cook something very yummy! And making comfort and special atmosphere!

Character

I am young and active! I adore traveling and opening this huge world! I like having fun, but at work I am always very responsible! I am a real lady! I will be your best lover, your universe, your buddy and hot inspiration! I know how to make a man very happy! I am very caring and attentive, a good listener! I like to have a very active and bright life! I do not like being bored! Sometimes I can be too romantic, but also rational! But also can be very spontaneous! Each day is unique and I try to enjoy it as much as I can!

Her Type of Man

I need a good and decent man, reliable and confident, hard-working and mature, with interests and hobbies and plans for the future! You are not bored, you enjoy the life! You do not need to be ideal or perfect, but you will become the best for me! Love is very important for me! I hope for you too! We will organize romantic dinners, walking under moon sky and of course travelling, funny weekends! And mainly, we will make each other very happy! Happy couple is happy team!