Meet online - 21 y.o. Valeria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11848254

ID 11848254
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateJuly 21, 2002 (Cancer)
  • OccupationEnglish teacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesrussian

About Me

Hi, my name is Valeria and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Cancer. I am a Christian and have never been married. Currently, I work as an English teacher and I am also a student pursuing my education. I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine.

I have beautiful blue eyes and blond hair. I take pride in my appearance and take care of myself, weighing 105 lbs (48 kg). I don't drink or smoke, and I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

Fluency in English is one of my strengths. Being an English teacher, I have honed my language skills and can confidently communicate in English. I also speak Russian fluently, which adds to my linguistic abilities.

When it comes to my personal life, I don't have any children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future with the right person. Family values are important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment for my loved ones.

In my free time, I enjoy various activities such as reading, hiking, and traveling. Exploring different cultures and experiencing new adventures is something that excites me. It would be wonderful to have a partner who shares these interests and is open to exploring the world together.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, sincere, and educated partner, then I might be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship with someone who appreciates my values and personality. Let's get to know each other and see where our connection takes us.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you and discovering the possibilities of a beautiful relationship.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very emotional person, too sentimental and sensitive. And to convey my feelings, I will play for you on the violin, touching the strings of your soul) With my singing I will warm your heart and open a new world that you have hidden deep inside yourself) Do not be afraid to open to me) I'm also into geography) If you want to know why, I'll tell you and you'll want to take part in it yourself) I think when we do it together we'll have enough fun) Are you ready?) I often give English lessons for children. I like to spend time with them and I would like to start my own family and give a smile to every beloved person near me,because it is make me happy)

Character

I am quite a modest and calm girl. But my life has never stood still. I've always liked to discover something new for myself. For me it's like jumping out of bounds and feeling alive. I think that those moments when we leave our comfort zone bring us great pleasure and paint our life with bright colors. I have a dream to take a chance on a very extreme proposal, but I want to take it with a loved one,with a person I trust. I want to overcome my fear with him. I think such unusual actions create a romantic bond and a lasting relationship for each other. do you want to know what it is?))

Her Type of Man

I do not have any specific standards or parameters for the person I am looking for. But I know for sure that this person will never dare to humiliate, betray or change me. After all, I choose with my heart, not with my eyes) I know that I will love my man and I will give him all the most valuable things that are for his satisfaction and happiness. It is important for me that the man is older than me because I am always ready to listen to practical advice, always ready to learn something new. I respect people who have passed a difficult life path, have not broken and have kept their humanity. Who do not chase money, but value family walks.