Meet online - 36 y.o. Ellochka from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11848122

ID 11848122
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 7, 1987 (Aries)
  • OccupationChief
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Ellochka and I am an Aries. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I hope to find a partner who shares the same values. I have never been married before, but I am ready and open to the possibility of finding my soulmate.

In terms of my physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I have mesmerizing brown eyes and beautiful brown hair. Taking care of myself is essential to me, so I never smoke and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body.

In terms of my education and occupation, I have a university degree and currently work as a chief-cook. I have a passion for cooking and creating delicious meals for my loved ones. I believe that food brings people together and I love the joy it brings when I see someone enjoying my creations.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. While my English speaking skills are conversational, I am always eager to learn and improve. I speak only one language fluently, which is Ukrainian. However, I am open to the possibility of learning a new language if it means connecting with my future partner on a deeper level.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented, and loving partner, I could be the one you have been searching for. Let's get to know each other better and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Reading, science, self development, love, family

Character

I am a lonely, honest woman who is tired of persecution and unhealthy relationships with guys! I have already tried this and do not want to repeat myself. There is enough abuse in my life. About me I can say that I am very responsible and decent, honest, and I want the same from my chosen one. When I have free time, I like to read books and cook. I really like it, I have already learned Russian, Ukrainian, Spanish and Italian cuisine and can prepare for you the best dish that you have ever tried :) I have a good sense of humor and I can be a good listener to help with advice.

Her Type of Man

For me, the real treasure is the internal usefulness of a person when he has no complexes and is ready to build healthy relationships on both sides. I think that man and woman are the same from birth, so they should respect each other. I do not have the burden that holds me in one place, so that we can build our relationships in every part of the world.