Meet online - 30 y.o. Ekaterina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11848089

ID 11848089
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationHigh school
  • Birth DateJuly 12, 1993 (Cancer)
  • Occupationsecretary
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Ekaterina. I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall woman from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a Cancer, which means I am a caring and sensitive person. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate, someone who will cherish and love me for who I am.

I am a Christian and have strong beliefs in my faith. I have never been married and do not have any children. My weight is 138 lbs (63 kg), and I take care of myself by leading a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy socializing and having a good time with friends, so I do drink socially.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful green eyes that will captivate you. My hair is blond and adds to my overall charm. I take pride in my appearance and always try to look my best.

In terms of languages, I speak basic English, which allows me to communicate and understand others. I work as a secretary, and I find joy in helping others and being organized. Although I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

I have completed my education and have a high school degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my heritage and enjoy exploring my city and all it has to offer.

If you are looking for a caring and loving woman who shares your values and beliefs, then I may be the one for you. Let's take this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

It is never late to learn something new, one of my plans is to learn to snowboard! I like keeping myself in good shape! I like fresh air and a lot of time I spend outdoors and of course, I dedicate my life to my sons! Some men are scared of responsibilities, but I hope you are brave enough! And I do not mind to have our mutual kids! I like sea, beaches, dancing, cooking, jogging, rollerblading, riding a bike! I like walking and visiting new interesting places!

Character

My character is not bad! Maybe I am not so perfect or ideal, but for you, my future man, I will try to become as a beautiful princess! And as you know, princesses are always ideal! My family can describe me as a caring, attentive, easy-going, smiling, hard-working and romantic girl! I am serious in my life, but some days I can behave as a small girl! I like to enjoy each day of my life! And if I could, I would made this world perfect! Or at least, better place!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a decent and interesting man, with good education and ambitions! I am very sporty and it would be good if you are sporty as well! Maybe you can teach me snowboarding! As it is one of my dreams! Each day is unique and very special! And each day of our mutual life will be happy! If you make the right choice, your life surely will change forever! And I am here for this! For the biggest challenge in my life!