Meet online - 37 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11848049

ID 11848049
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 21, 1986 (Gemini)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussia, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Irina and I'm a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to let you know that I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I believe that marriage is a sacred union and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

Physically, I have green eyes and blond hair. I take care of my health and fitness, and I weigh 110 lbg (50 kg). I don't drink or smoke, and I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

In terms of my education and occupation, I have a university degree and I work as an administrator. I am a hardworking and dedicated individual, and I take pride in my work. I also speak good English and can communicate effectively.

Apart from English, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. I believe that languages are a great way to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing new things.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, and family-oriented woman who values faith, health, and education. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I like riding a bicycle. When I am on the bike, I feel freedom. It's amazing! Are you the one who could join me in my journeys? Travelling's my passion. I like to see new places, learn new cultures. I have two degrees, and self development has always been important thing in my life. There is also one thing I'm really interested in make-up. For me it's not just hobbies, it's art, where I can approve myself.

Character

I love reading, as for me it's the best source of knowledge! But don't think, that I'm a nerd. I like outdoors, live nature, cinema, music. I like to spend time with my friends, but when I'm in relations. I'm fully devoted to my partner. I believe I'm a good dancer, but it's something you would need to check by yourself. Are you brave enough to do this? I'm cheerful, communicative and honest.

Her Type of Man

I don't have any special demands to the man I look for, as love is too unpredictable. Anyway, he should be honest, kind and faithful to me. I want to be with a man, who can always protect me, and who will be everything to me, my partner, my friend, my lover. Simply said, I'm here to find my soul-mate!