Meet online - 30 y.o. Yana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11848046

ID 11848046
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 6, 1993 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Yana and I'm a Scorpio. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am 5'5'' tall (165 cm). I have a slim and fit physique, weighing 114 lbs (52 kg). I enjoy socializing and having a good time, so I do drink socially.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful blue eyes that are often described as captivating. My chestnut hair adds a touch of warmth to my overall look. I take pride in taking care of myself and always strive to look my best.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I believe effective communication is the key to successful relationships.

Professionally, I am a lawyer and have a university degree. I am passionate about my work and find fulfillment in helping others.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to meeting someone from any part of the world, as I believe love knows no boundaries.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking forward to getting to know you and potentially building a meaningful connection. Don't hesitate to reach out to me if you think we could be a good match.

Hobbies and Interests

I prefer an active lifestyle. Because movement is life. Working on my body, I do not forget about inner development. I love to read, and constantly learn what surrounds us. There is no limit to self-perfection, so I am constantly developing and learning a lot of new things. I love to travel and get acquainted with the culture of the peoples of our planet. It's very interesting to watch the world. I like music, hear and feel its rhythm. I'm doing Twerk. And many other dances.


I believe in goodness. As one wise man said, evil does not exist, there is an absence of good. This is the motto of my life. I try to use all my energy to make this world a better place and to help people. I love giving rather than receiving. The people around me say that I am kind and sympathetic. I love nature and all living things. I grew up in a family of a farmer, and perhaps thanks to this I will be a good housewife. My attitude to life is to see only the positive sides. Since the world is not perfect, there are moments that offend us, but I try to solve them. Therefore, I chose the profession of a psychologist and a lawyer. I help people to deal with the problems around them, and within themselves.

Her Type of Man

First of all, I value honesty and sincerity. I believe that true love has no boundaries, limits, and age restrictions. For me, the social status of a person and the size of his bank account are not important, but if I know that you love me, I will do everything to make you happy with me. I don't know what true love is, but I want to feel it. I am here because I am ready to start my new life, our life! And if you are still reading this, then you are interested in me, then you are ready to know my inner world. What's your next step?