Meet online - 27 y.o. Tatiana from Novosibirsk, Russia - ID 11847981

ID 11847981
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 25, 1996 (Leo)
  • Occupationecomonist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceNovosibirsk, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languageslove language =)

About me

Hi there! My name is Tatiana and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a divorced woman who is looking for love and companionship. At 5'6'' (166 cm), I have a slender and graceful figure. I weigh 114 lbg (52 kg), and take great care of my health and appearance. I have mesmerizing blue eyes and beautiful blond hair that complements my features perfectly.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a clean and healthy life, which allows me to stay positive and focused. My English speaking skills are basic, but I am eager to improve and learn more. I also speak other languages, and I believe that love is a language of its own.

Professionally, I am an economist with a university degree. I am passionate about my work and always strive for excellence. I am based in Novosibirsk, Russia, where I have built a comfortable and cozy home for myself.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. I am a curious and adventurous spirit, always seeking new experiences and making lasting memories. Family is important to me, and I am excited about creating a loving and supportive family of my own.

If you are someone who appreciates a strong and independent woman, with a zest for life and a warm heart, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful and fulfilling life.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports (gym), swimming, cycling, car, boat, beach, pool, sunbathing, shopping, personal care, spa, movies.


I am a very communicable and sociable girl. You would notice it at once as you see me). I am kind and joyful, I like to have fun in a good company. I value my friends very much and they say I am the most devoted person besides being the most charming and beautiful angel). I am an enchanting blonde, very warm and tender. I am a gorgeous bright lady, I am very confident and I know what man should be like next to me. I believe that I am unique and destined to one special man.

Her Type of Man

Writing nice long letters could be really fascinatingly but this is not what I am looking for. I am looking for a someone real. I hope you can agree that a real meeting will tell you much more than yearly lasting correspondence. Let's arrange a real date and enjoy each other in real life! So, I am looking for the man who will be brave enough to meet me and know me and let me to know him. This is the main thing. There are couple other things I am looking for in my future partner but I will not say them as they might be not important with a right man ))