Meet online - 31 y.o. Julia from Minsk, Belarus - ID 11847980

ID 11847980
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 21, 1992 (Gemini)
  • OccupationChild psychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Minsk, Belarus
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi, my name is Julia, and I am a 28-year-old Gemini bride from Minsk, Belarus. I am excited to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my soulmate and build a beautiful future together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married before, and I am searching for a lifelong partner who shares the same values and beliefs.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) with a slender figure. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my hair is naturally blond. I believe that taking care of oneself is not only important for physical appearance but also for overall well-being.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I prefer to live a clean and healthy life, focusing on activities that bring joy and fulfillment. In my free time, I enjoy reading, cooking, and spending time in nature. I am also a child psychologist by profession, which allows me to make a positive impact on the lives of young individuals.

In addition to English, I am fluent in Russian. Multilingualism has always fascinated me, and I enjoy connecting with people from different cultures and backgrounds. Having a conversation with me in English will not be a problem, as I am conversational in the language.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and skills. Education is important to me, and I believe in continuous learning and personal growth.

Currently residing in Minsk, Belarus, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. Distance is not a barrier when it comes to finding true love, and I am willing to explore the possibilities with the right partner.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited about the journey ahead and looking forward to connecting with someone who shares similar values and dreams for the future. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's embark on this adventure together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love books of different genres, I am fond of psychology and philosophy, long walks, sports training

Character

From childhood I was involve with comedies and stand up shows, I really enjoy to laugh and it’s hell me to find positive side from any situations, in general I think people take life to seriously, so they not aloud themselves to dream big and do funny stuff! I adore my family and actually they show me the way to admire life in it small manifestations. If we talk about how I feel about relationships, this is a very serious topic for me and I came to this site precisely in order to find something good and serious. I am completely focused on a serious relationship in which I want to be happy and my man will be happy next to me. You can talk about me for a long time, but it's better to ask me more and talk to me. By the way, it will be easy for you to start communicating with me) You just need to write to me and everything will go easily.

Her Type of Man

Warm and open for love heart, kind soul and shining eyes – this is what I look for in a man. A man who understands his goals in life and knows exactly what he wants. That would not play games and that I would be with him the woman who can make a man happy. I understand that no one is perfect, and I do not want my torment to be perfect, but I could just make a man better with the help of my secret of love) Do you want to know my secret?