Meet online - 32 y.o. Olesya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11847964

ID 11847964
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 14, 1992 (Aries)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Olesya. I am an Aries woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a teacher with a university degree, I have always been passionate about education and helping others reach their full potential. I am excited to be here on this dating website, hoping to find someone special to share my life with.

In terms of my appearance, I am 5'6'' tall with a slim and graceful figure. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green that reflects my lively and adventurous personality. I have long, flowing brown hair that frames my face and adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. I take pride in taking care of myself, and my weight of 114 lbs (52 kg) is a testament to my commitment to a healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and only drink socially. I believe in balance and enjoying life's pleasures in moderation. My religion is Orthodox, and I find solace in my faith and spirituality. I have never been married and do not have any children, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family with the right person.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I believe that communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I am committed to putting in the effort to bridge any language barriers that may exist. I do not speak any other languages besides English and Ukrainian.

When it comes to my occupation, being a teacher has allowed me to make a positive impact on the lives of young individuals. I find joy in shaping young minds and helping them discover their passions. In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, reading books, and engaging in various artistic pursuits. I believe that life should be filled with beauty and creativity.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful and fulfilling journey together. Distance is not a barrier for me, as I believe that love knows no boundaries. If you are someone who is kind, honest, and ready for a committed relationship, I would be delighted to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited about the possibilities that lie ahead and look forward to connecting with someone who is seeking a genuine connection and a lifetime of love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Music, literature, cinema, baking cakes, walking with friends

Character

I always enjoy life to the full. I don’t like staying alone that’s why friends are an essential part of my life. Of course, I’m an established grown-up person but a small part of a kid still lives in me. And if I could experience smth again, I’d choose to be a child once more! Perhaps this is why I dream to visit Disneyland someday)))

Her Type of Man

I don’t want to seem picky or nagging while speaking about an ideal man. And yet I’m worth having a very good one))) So the man I’m looking for first of all be an extrovert. Well, intelligence, sincerity and generosity are also welcome. He should be energetic and enthusiastic. And at last he’ll have to be patient and wise to survive me)) As for his looks there’s only one criterion of an ideal. This is masculinity – I’d look that sweet with a manful buddy, haha))