Meet online - 37 y.o. Christina from Moscow, Russia - ID 11847883

ID 11847883
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 5, 1987 (Capricorn)
  • Occupation Actress and an acting teacher for children.
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesrussian

About Me

Hello, my name is Christina and I'm a Capricorn. I am here on this dating website hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and have strong values that guide me in life. I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'9'' (173 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I take care of my body and believe in living a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

When it comes to my physical appearance, I have beautiful blue eyes and blond hair. I believe that my eyes are the window to my soul and can captivate anyone who looks into them. As for my English speaking skills, I have a basic level of proficiency. However, I am always eager to learn and improve.

In terms of my occupation, I am an actress and an acting teacher for children. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my work. I love inspiring young minds and helping them discover their talents.

Apart from English, I also speak Russian fluently. I was born and raised in Moscow, Russia, and that is where I currently reside. I am proud of my heritage and embrace my culture.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is looking for a partner to share my life with. I value honesty, loyalty, and kindness in a relationship. If you are someone who shares these values and is looking for a meaningful connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's take this journey together and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

Theater. Movies. Museums. Sports. Rest outside the city in the abundance of nature and clean air. Photo. Space.

Character

Charles Bukowski once said: “ Some people never go crazy. What truly horrible lives they must lead.” And I believe that no truer words have been spoken. I’m very family orientated and thankful for the values my parents have passed down to me. I’m a fighter, always have been, and always will be. I have goals that I work hard every day to achieve. I love to cook, and I believe cooking to be a form of art. Art that you can eat, and enjoy. I believe in kindness, empathy, holding open doors, putting your phone away at dinner, and always making the time to listen to a friend. I love to travel, it’s one of my main passions. I have lived in countless different cities, different countries all over the world and learned so much about people, but mostly about myself. Books are one of my favorite things in the world. I love to read, and I try my best to read as much as I can.

Her Type of Man

I can not say much about what kind of man I am looking for. I can just say. The most ordinary kind man with a pure heart and serious intentions who is ready to share with me the feelings of love. The first serious relationship. I have an ideal plan in building a relationship and I will share my plan only with the man who is ready for it. Are you calm? A kind and honest man? Hurry to think and start talking to me to get to know me and you will see how easy it is to be with me and move forward with love.