Meet online - 31 y.o. Aleksandra from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11847877

ID 11847877
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationHigh school
  • Birth DateNovember 9, 1992 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationdancing center
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight139 lbs (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Aleksandra, and I am a Scorpio bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian who values my faith and believes in the power of love and commitment. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with.

In terms of physical characteristics, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 138 lbs (63 kg). I take pride in taking care of my body and staying fit. With my blond hair and captivating brown eyes, I have been told that I have a natural beauty that shines from within.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker who enjoys the occasional glass of wine or cocktail. However, I have never been a smoker and prioritize maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

Education is important to me, and I have completed high school. Currently, I work at a dancing center, where I am able to express my passion for dance and help others discover the joy of movement. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate more effectively with my future partner.

In my free time, I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. I have not yet learned any other languages, but I am open to the idea of learning alongside my partner.

As for my residency, I am proud to call Odessa, Ukraine, my home. This beautiful city by the sea offers a vibrant cultural scene and stunning landscapes that I enjoy exploring.

I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of finding love and building a meaningful relationship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and adventurous partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I do not like being bored and I have a long list of hobbies! I adore dancing! And having fun! And more! Winter evenings I like spending home with a good book or just watching a romantic movie! I cannot live without sport of course! And I like visiting beauty salons and keeping myself in beautiful shape! I like traveling, art, architecture. And I like reading historical books!

Character

I adore dancing and my work is my dream! I work in dancing studio! I am very sporty and creative! And in my life, I am very positive and cheerful! Sometimes even too optimistic! I am a family-oriented woman and when I have free time, I like being with my family, sometimes with friends! I like challenges and try to make many plans for the future! I believe in magic and in love! For me love and magic is the same!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a cheerful, decent, romantic and caring man with whom we will try to build a happy future! I want to have a family and kids! And to enjoy each moment of my life together with my spouse! We are born to love! I believe so! And I still believe in love from the first sight! I will connect my future only with a man with whom we will have special connection on emotional and mental levels!