Meet online - 34 y.o. Olga from Novosibirsk, Russia - ID 11847875

ID 11847875
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 19, 1989 (Virgo)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceNovosibirsk, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Olga, and I'm a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall Virgo bride from Novosibirsk, Russia. I have captivating green eyes that always seem to leave a lasting impression. With my beautiful brown hair and a captivating smile, I'm sure to turn heads wherever I go.

I come from a loving family and have been raised with strong values and morals. Although my religion is different from the mainstream, I believe that love knows no boundaries and can bridge any gap. I have never been married and do not have any children, but I am open to starting a family with the right person in the future.

As a model by profession, I am passionate about the art of fashion and beauty. I take great care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I am committed to fitness and believe in taking care of both my physical and mental well-being. I never drink or smoke, as I prioritize leading a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. I am constantly seeking personal growth and strive to learn new things. While my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am eager to improve and expand my language abilities. I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, both near and far. I love immersing myself in different cultures and experiencing all that life has to offer. I find joy in simple moments and believe in making the most out of every day.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and has a zest for life. Someone who is kind, understanding, and supportive. Distance is not an issue for me, as I believe that love can conquer any obstacles. If you are ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to see what the future holds and look forward to meeting that special someone. Together, we can create a beautiful love story filled with laughter, adventure, and endless happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Fitness, psychology, photography, sports, handicrafts.

Character

I am a very kind girl , I am confident and I know my worth, but it does not say that I am too self-confident ! I just think that everyone should respect yourself and only then will he learn to respect others ! I Am very purposeful, I always Achieve my goals and go to the end, it is difficult to stop me if I decided something then I will do it!

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who can be an example for me, I only need a real man who knows his worth ! I am looking for a man with whom we will have similar characters and similar hobby, I need a purposeful man who is really ready to create a family that will travel with me together with our family, to learn the world, to learn something new, which will be fun open very energetic, and a little extreme!