Meet online - 26 y.o. Annamaria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11847844

ID 11847844
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 5, 1998 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationpsyhology
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Annamaria and I'm a Capricorn. I believe in the power of love and I'm here to find my soulmate. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before, but I am ready to commit myself to the right person. Standing tall at 5'9'' (174 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure that I take pride in. With a weight of 116 lbg (53 kg), I strive to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I have never been a drinker or a smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful habits. My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, which adds a touch of warmth and depth to my overall appearance. As for my hair, it is naturally black and complements my features perfectly.

In terms of communication, I am fluent in English. This allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds. I have a university degree in psychology and I am passionate about understanding the human mind and helping others. Although I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages if it means bridging the gap between me and my future partner.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. This city is known for its rich history and vibrant culture. Living here has allowed me to appreciate the beauty of my surroundings and embrace the opportunities that come my way.

If you are looking for a genuine and compassionate partner, I believe we could be a great match. Let's embark on this journey of love together and create a beautiful future filled with happiness and shared moments. I can't wait to meet you and start our adventure.

Hobbies and Interests

I am attracted to active rest. often I rest abroad, travel for me as a way of life. I love new acquaintances with extraordinary people.

Character

I am quite emotional person, but not conflict one. I like to discover something new in art. With me it is always fun and interesting). I am a very memorable person.

Her Type of Man

Looking for a reliable man who knows what he wants, confident in himself, with life experience and a great heart.