Meet online - 21 y.o. Alisa from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11847806

ID 11847806
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMarch 27, 2002 (Aries)
  • OccupationTourist agent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight134 lbg (61 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Alisa, and I am an Aries bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before, and I am ready to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a graceful and elegant presence that will surely catch your attention.

I do not have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. As for my physical appearance, I weigh 134 lbg (61 kg) and have captivating gray eyes that reflect the depth of my soul. My hair is a rich shade of brown, complementing my features perfectly.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, which includes taking care of my body and mind. In terms of language skills, I have good command of English, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different cultures.

Professionally, I work as a tourist agent, assisting people in creating memorable travel experiences. Although my education is unfinished, I have gained valuable knowledge and skills through my experiences and interactions with clients from all walks of life.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. This vibrant and culturally rich city has shaped me into the person I am today, and I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am an Aries bride who is ready to embark on a new chapter of life with a loving and caring partner. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and adventurous woman, I might just be the one for you. Let's take a chance and see where this journey leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a professional model, it is not a job, but a hobby and lifestyle. I like this area, in this work I fully give myself and get a lot of pleasure from it. I will always find interesting things to do and will not make anyone bored) I love nature, active lifestyle, I love hiking, especially in the mountains, they attract me with their beauty! I am a purposeful person, I know that I will conquer the peaks!

Character

I consider myself a strong person. I am open in my heart to the world, sociable and not afraid of difficulties on the way. I am a fighter for justice, good and my weapon is true. But I am also a very gentle, creative and romantic nature. I will give all my soul to the man whom I love. I am cheerful, smiling, my friends think that I am like the sun, which gives positive and light to others)I know how to make moments of life happy)

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is able to take care of me, who will love me just for what I am and I am next to him. Who will appreciate me just for being me and I am next to him. I want him to respect me and strive for a serious attitude to start a family. A person to whom I can entrust my life, with whom I can share all the moments of my days. I am a faithful, honest and very caring girl. I will give him tenderness and my heart. I believe that the most attractive feature of a man is his courage and intellect.