Meet online - 27 y.o. Anna from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11847754

ID 11847754
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 25, 1996 (Gemini)
  • Occupationmarketing executive
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a Gemini. I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website and I can't wait to share more about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. My weight is 112 lbs (51 kg) and I enjoy keeping fit and active.

When it comes to my habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, complementing my luscious black hair. I have a natural beauty that I embrace and enhance with minimal makeup.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. I am always eager to learn and improve my language abilities. Currently, I work as a marketing executive, which allows me to utilize my creativity and strategic thinking. I hold a university degree and I am proud of my achievements in the field of marketing.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant city filled with rich history and culture. I love exploring my city and discovering new things. I am excited to meet someone who shares my passion for adventure and is open to exploring new places together.

In summary, I am a Christian, never-married woman with a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and a weight of 112 lbs (51 kg). I am a non-drinker and non-smoker with brown eyes and black hair. My English speaking skills are basic, but I am eager to learn and improve. I work as a marketing executive and hold a university degree. I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I hope to find someone special who shares my values and is open to new experiences. Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. I can't wait to connect with you!

Hobbies and Interests

I am an energetic and cheerful person. I have many hobbies. I love to plant flowers and different plants. I give love and care to my flowers and they thank me with beautiful flowers and delight my eyes. I love ice skating. When I was a little girl, I wanted to become a famous figure skater, I always waited for winter to be able to skate. Now I love going to ice arenas and I also love roller skating in the park.

Character

A young girl will meet an interesting man to create strong relationships and passionate love. I have many different hobbies. I love to grow flowers and different plants. You know how interesting it is to watch a plant grow and develop. Plants are also living creatures that want to live and love life, they are beautiful. And how beautiful they bloom. And it is important for me to understand that they are blooming and thank me for my care and attention to them. They thank me for making me happy. And as I rejoice in the blooming of my flowers, even more I will rejoice in the relationship of love and passion with my man. Do you wanna be my that one?

Her Type of Man

My man for me is the person I want to take care of, whom I want to admire. For me, my man is the only one for whom I want to live. In the hands of a man, a woman blooms and gives care, admiration, support to her lover. I want my man to give me protection, confidence in the future, the opportunity to develop and sincerely love. A harmonious relationship is important for every girl and every man. I will make him the happiest man on this planet. Let's start our happiness together.