Meet online - 34 y.o. Tatyana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11847729

ID 11847729
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 1, 1990 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Tatyana and I'm an Aquarius. I am a Christian and I believe in the power of love and faith. I have been divorced, but I strongly believe that true love is still out there waiting for me.

I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 118 lbs (54 kg). I take care of my body and maintain a healthy lifestyle to keep myself fit. My green eyes are said to be captivating, and my fair hair adds to my overall charm.

I don't have any children of my own, but I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. Family is important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for our future children.

I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink. However, I am not a heavy drinker and prefer to keep it to social settings. I do not smoke and prefer to keep myself away from any harmful habits.

Professionally, I work as a manager, utilizing my skills and knowledge to lead and guide a team. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong foundation in my field of expertise.

I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant city filled with history and culture. I am fluent in English, which allows me to communicate effectively. While I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning and exploring new cultures.

Overall, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new journey of love and companionship. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship. If you are looking for a genuine connection and believe in the power of love, I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore this beautiful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

like to be in good shape and different active games like tennis and I like to find interesting places to travel and make some wonderful photos there.

Character

I can give you a private show! Don`t you mind? I'm a cheerful, sincere and positive woman. I can say that I'm very glad every day and try to spend my days happy. I'm that person who keeps the position that all is in our hands. I can say that I'm alone now, but happy not enough. I think that in my life should be someone with whom I can share my joy and feelings. I need an attentive man, his strong arms and love. And I'm ready to give him my love and tenderness.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man with good manners and family values, I am old-fashioned and maybe I need somebody like myself… I am not greedy person and I want my man to be the same…I want to be with somebody who will understand me and can listen…(there is a big difference between hear and listen =))you know what I mean?