Meet online - 28 y.o. Victoria from Chelyabinsk, Russia - ID 11847727

ID 11847727
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 22, 1995 (Libra)
  • Occupationdeputy assistant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceChelyabinsk, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hello! My name is Victoria and I am a 30-year-old Libra bride from Chelyabinsk, Russia. I am delighted to have this opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you.

I come from a Christian background and hold strong religious values. I believe in the power of love and commitment, which is why I am here, searching for my soulmate. I have been divorced in the past, but that has only made me stronger and more determined to find true happiness.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weigh 107 lbs (49 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is black, which perfectly complements my features. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in maintaining a balanced diet and regular exercise routine.

Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. I am currently working as a deputy assistant, which allows me to utilize my skills and contribute to society. Besides English, I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language.

When it comes to children, I do not have any of my own yet. However, I am open to starting a family and welcoming children into my life with the right partner. Family is a priority for me, and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for my future children.

I am a kind-hearted and compassionate person, always ready to lend a helping hand to those in need. I have a positive outlook on life and believe in finding joy in the little things. I enjoy spending time outdoors, exploring nature, and engaging in meaningful conversations.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and building a lasting relationship. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to commit to a lifelong partnership. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and genuine connection, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon and discover if we are the perfect match.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to ride a bike, picnic in nature, do yoga, travel


I am like a battery: so active and never stop moving... I try to make a life like a fairy tale. I think the more I am kind and modest, the more I can be better in different relationship, between different people. I am always honest and sincere person.

Her Type of Man

I want to find serious and open mind man. Who is mature and takes a responsibility as grown person. He is kind and humble, strong and creative, he is faithful, devoted, and respectful, and he must be sincere in his thoughts and actions