Meet online - 34 y.o. Ekaterina from Ottawa, Canada - ID 11847721

ID 11847721
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 5, 1989 (Taurus)
  • OccupationInternational coach
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOttawa, Canada
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesenglish, ukranian, russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Ekaterina, and I'm delighted to have the opportunity to share my story with you. As a Taurus, I bring a unique blend of passion, determination, and loyalty to the table. So, let's dive right in and get to know each other better!

In terms of my background, I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a graceful presence that commands attention. I take great pride in maintaining my figure, weighing in at 112 lbs (51 kg). Leading a healthy lifestyle is important to me, which is why I never indulge in drinking or smoking.

When you gaze into my captivating green eyes, you'll see a reflection of my genuine and sincere nature. Complementing my eyes is my luscious blond hair, which adds a touch of radiance to my overall appearance. While my English-speaking skills are basic, I am constantly working to improve them. Rest assured, communication will never be a barrier between us.

Professionally, I am an international coach, guiding individuals to unlock their true potential and achieve their goals. Education is a priority for me, as I hold a university degree. Alongside English, I am also fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, allowing us to connect on a deeper level.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Ottawa, Canada. The picturesque surroundings and vibrant atmosphere make it a truly wonderful place to call home. Exploring new cultures and experiencing different cuisines are some of my favorite pastimes. With me by your side, every moment will be filled with excitement and adventure.

In conclusion, I am a Taurus bride with a heart full of love and a spirit bursting with enthusiasm. If you are searching for a partner who embodies loyalty, dedication, and a zest for life, then look no further. Together, we can create a love story that is bound to stand the test of time. Let's embark on this incredible journey of love, laughter, and everlasting happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Filming, photo sessions. films, space, astronomy, physics, psychology. Sports training, fitness, running, athletics, diving, skydiving, tennis, golf

Character

My optimistic attitude to life is genuine and true, I never give up facing misfortunes, often use my humor to prevent trouble and always believe in the best. I set goals and achieve them. Today my goal is to find a person who will overcome all hardships with me and live happy days. I am ready to try all new beginnings. For my man I am ready for a lot. In the family, I want to be a weak little girl next to a strong, courageous man. It will not boring withme, I have wide circl of interests.

Her Type of Man

I am a person who gives himself to the fullest. Very passionate and hot! A loved one will receive a charge of love, kindness and energy from me! I want to have a man next to me who can support me in any situation and this man's hands could warm me on cold evenings! I don't want to talk a lot about myself, I think that dialogue is the best weapon to find out the real truth about a person! Let's try to do this, or are you unarmed?