Meet online - 34 y.o. Ekaterina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11847697

ID 11847697
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 17, 1989 (Virgo)
  • OccupationAccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Ekaterina and I am a 5'7" (170 cm) tall, blond-haired, green-eyed woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and analytical nature. I have a university degree and currently work as an accountant.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have a beautiful son who was born in 2015. Family is very important to me, and while I may be divorced, I still believe in the power of love and hope to find my soulmate on this dating website.

One of the things that sets me apart from others is my strong Orthodox faith. My religion is a big part of my life and helps guide me in making ethical and moral decisions. I also have strong values when it comes to loyalty and commitment, which is why I have never smoked or drank alcohol.

Speaking of commitment, I am a dedicated and reliable person in all aspects of my life. Whether it's my job or my relationships, I always give my all and strive for excellence. This also extends to my English speaking skills, as I have worked hard to improve and consider myself to be good in this language.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy spending time in nature, reading books, and exploring new places. I have a curious nature and love learning about different cultures and traditions. While I may not speak other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new things.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and genuine person who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship. If you are someone who values loyalty, commitment, and family, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

sometimes you can get tired of activity, too, so meditation and yoga help me with this. I also try to put all my energy into a useful thing, it can be an ordinary sport or horseback riding) I am also closely connected with music, in my free time I practice vocals and play the piano.. It's funny how songs change our lives, right? I like to invent and experiment, compose and select.. I love adventure, whether it's flying to a new place or hiking to enjoy the beauty of nature. Traveling, hiking and exploring new places is not just a hobby, for me it is a way of life. I would like to share this experience with a partner who appreciates the thrill of discovering new horizons. I'm also a culinary wizard in the kitchen. There's nothing better than making delicious food from scratch and enjoying it with great company. Food is an art and I am always willing to experiment with flavors and cuisines. Who knows, maybe one day I'll make your favorite dish!

Character

I embody sexuality, confidence and tenderness which stems not only from my physical appearance but also from my inner state. Love, affection and care fill my heart and I find solace in being surrounded by my family. I possess a creative mind and shun the dullness of routine so I always brimming with fascinating ideas. My friends always say that they never experience boredom around me. On the other hand, I appreciate the warmth and comfort of home, hence my penchant for domesticity.I am an open person but I only reveal myself entirely when comfortable. Any man is pleased to find riddles surrounded by a girl who enchants only with her gaze) I don't want to be dependent on a man, but at the same time, I am ready to help my partner in work or family matters. I don't like being lied to and I never do it myself, I think it's better to tell the truth to your face, without veiling it behind a ton of unnecessary words and hints. I can't sit in one place all the time, I constantly need movement or some kind of vital asset. I will be able to make you burn in our relationship and provide you with the necessary degree!!

Her Type of Man

I am always ready to support my man in any endeavor, I will give all my love and tenderness to the man I will love. I want to meet a man for whom the main value in life is to create yourself, create a family and stay close. I'm not interested in playing games, I'm interested in finding reality and real relationships! How about you, are you looking for reality too? I appreciate a sense of humor, honesty and responsiveness! a man who shows his talents in all spheres of life, who strives to develop and bring some benefit to this world! I don't want to demand anything from my soulmate that I couldn't give myself. Simple homely cozy evenings with my family, morning, breakfast, a kiss before work or something else besides breakfast, hah, don't judge strictly, trips out of town, walks in the fresh air, cozy meetings with loved ones, heart-to-heart talks or simple silence when you know that your soulmate understands without any words what's on your mind. In a nutshell: I want to feel the soul and body of my man and I want him to feel me. If you are afraid to be open and real - do not write, but if you are honest first of all with yourself and our views coincide so I am waiting for your letter or lets have video chat!