Meet online - 36 y.o. Marina from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11847613

ID 11847613
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 15, 1987 (Taurus)
  • Occupation knit designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenBoy, 2006
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian, ukranian

About me

Hello there! My name is Marina and I am a Taurus. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, ready to meet my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I value my faith and spirituality. While my religion may be different from the mainstream, it is an essential part of who I am. I have never been married before, and I believe that love and commitment should be cherished and cherished forever.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a petite height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown, and my hair matches with its beautiful brown color. I take pride in taking care of myself and staying fit, as it allows me to feel confident and energized.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I have never been a smoker or a drinker. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life, and I want to share that with someone special. Speaking of which, I have a wonderful son who was born in 2006. He is my pride and joy, and any potential partner must be understanding and accepting of this.

In terms of my career, I am a knit designer. I have always had a passion for fashion and creativity, and I am fortunate enough to have turned it into a successful profession. I have a university degree and continue to learn and grow in my field.

I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. In addition, I speak Russian and Ukrainian fluently, as they are my native languages. I believe that language is the key to understanding and connecting with others, and I am excited to explore that with someone special.

I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with so much to offer, and I am grateful to call it home. The culture, history, and people of Ukraine inspire me daily, and I am excited to share that with someone who appreciates it as much as I do.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I look forward to connecting with someone who shares my values and interests. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I read books, watch movies, study foreign languages, spend time with my family. I love handicrafts and sports

Character

I will offer you to characterize me myself, after we talk and you know me better! but I know that it’s hard and you want to know me right now - by reading my profile - that’s why I will help you a little)) but as you know every girl has a riddle, and I prefer this riddle to solve it myself! I am a simple girl with an open heart, my heart is open for love, kindness and sincerity! I think these traits can characterize me well)

Her Type of Man

I try to relate to others as if they were to me. I am looking for a man with a strong and healthy mind and body. A man with whom I love, whom I can trust and whom you can rely on. if you are reading these words inspired by them, then it is worth it to extend already in communication and preferably in a personal meeting! I don’t know how to write beautifully, I believe that actions better characterize a person!