Meet online - 28 y.o. Violetta from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11847567

ID 11847567
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 8, 1995 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Violetta. I am a Scorpio bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. As a Christian, I hold strong values and beliefs that guide me in my life. I have never been married and I am looking for a special someone to share my life with.

Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, I have a petite and elegant figure. With a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I take care of my body and always strive to stay fit and healthy. My captivating green eyes are often described as mesmerizing, and my blond hair adds a touch of radiance to my appearance.

Living a clean and healthy lifestyle, I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from any harmful habits. My dedication to a healthy lifestyle is reflected in my youthful and vibrant personality.

As a lawyer with a university degree, I am a highly educated and ambitious woman. I am passionate about my career and strive for success in everything I do. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and broaden my horizons.

I am a family-oriented person and value the importance of home and relationships. I have no children of my own, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future with the right partner. Family is a top priority for me, and I am ready to dedicate myself to creating a loving and nurturing environment.

If you are searching for a loyal, caring, and intelligent partner, look no further. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and share it with someone special. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

The most interesting and important hobby for me is yoga and ballet, which are closely related. Indeed, in both of these types of activities, stretching is important, they perfectly combine with each other. Yoga and ballet help me get better and develop both spiritually and physically

Character

I am here to find true and pure love) I believe that there is nothing better than finding your loved one and giving him all your love) I am a very cheerful and open girl, sadness is not about me. I do not like to sit in one place, I like to go hiking, for example, in the mountains or forests, to be in solitude with nature, I am constantly on the move. I do ballet and yoga, it helps me feel alive. I am very responsible and purposeful, I believe that I can find my love and create a strong family. I am ready to do anything for the sake of my family and my life partner, so that they are happy, I will give my chosen one warmth, comfort and care, which he will be constantly surrounded by

Her Type of Man

I like a self-motivated and self-confident man who will be ready to do anything for our love, because relationships are built on mutual understanding and care for each other. I would like to see next to me a kind, caring and sensitive man who will always support me in difficult times and give me advice. It is important that he be active, cheerful and able to make me smile even on the worst day for me, did not sit still, developed and thereby pushed me to new actions, was always courageous and did not give slack. I am ready to always stand behind my man and make him happy if he deserves it